WhooHoo! My First Sale!

It is only a 120 word piece of microfiction but my first written piece of acceptance will be included in the Black Box eAnthology from Shadowed Realms this January!

Feeling pretty frakkin’ jazzed about the whole thing!

Mucho Thanks to

 for pointing this market out to me!

9 Responses to “WhooHoo! My First Sale!”

  1. canadiansuzanne Says:

    Woohoo!!
    That first sale is definitely a sweet moment. Savour it. The Brimstone Press peeps are great! I’m so happy for you.

  2. lonesome_crow Says:

    Huzzah! That is great news, Lou. Congratulations!

  3. night_surf Says:

    Congrats!
    Way to go, Lou! I just experienced my first fiction sale a few weeks ago – it’s an amazing feeling. Here’s to many more!


Leave a Reply

