Won A Copy of Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman !

Woohoo! Just received an email from HarperCollins via the SFsite website telling me I had won a copy of this. Looking forward to it as I have heard good things about it.

3 Responses to “Won A Copy of Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman !”

  1. steve_vernon Says:

    Lucky man. I’ve read the ARC ages ago and thoroughly enjoyed it. I’ll be picking up a personal copy when it rolls into paperback.
    Enjoy it.

  2. olddarth Says:

    Glad to hear you liked it Steve. Feel embarrassed that I have not read any Gaiman yet.

  3. bill_gauthier Says:

    I, too, got an ARC, and also enjoyed it a lot.


Leave a Reply

