Odds and Ends

Finished a flash fiction for the latest Horror World contest. The theme was dog days of summer.

The short story has stalled – dammit – I need to revisit this as it has gotten away from me.:(

Looking forward to this weekend’s Festival of Fear. There is going to be a get together Saturday night of fellow Shockliners – Brian Keene will present as well.

Working on more flash fiction and reviews for Horror Reader as well.

2 Responses to “Odds and Ends”

  1. lonesome_crow Says:

    Lou,
    Looks like I’ll be attending on Saturday. Will try and look you up.

    • olddarth Says:

      Awesome a bunch of Shockliners and Brian Keene are planning to get together tomorrow night at a nearby pub.
      I’ll be there tomorrow with my family unit as well. I plan to GO Train it and they will leave earlier.
      If you like I can email my cell number and we can take it from there.


Leave a Reply

