Busy, busy, busy

The short story got shoved to the side as other writing committments came up.

I am fortunate enough to be a contributor to Johnathon Williams’ HorrorReader website – http://www.horrorreader.com/.

You can see my reviews for City of the Dead and Long Horn, Big Shaggy there.

BTW – he is looking for two more contributors.

Also sent in my latest column for the CD email newsletter, wrote a 300 word story on local legends, and mapped out a story for Hellnotes flash fiction contest.

Whew!

Plus I added ~ 250 words to the short story. It needs to be revised already as I realized it has wandered away from the path I meant it take.

Leave a Reply

